UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE



<u>Dean's Merit List (Undergraduate and Diploma)</u> <u>Academic Year 2018/2019</u>

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective Programme of Study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA) > 70 at the end of Academic Year 2018/2019:

Department of Agricultural and Food Science

BSc (Hons) Food Science and Technology (Minor Food Entrepreneurship) A 307

• JAMEER Muhammad Moortaza Ali Fawwaaz

BSc (Hons) Applied Biochemistry A 306

- GURIB Muhammad Nadhiir
- JOHAHEER Hena
- MALLECK HOSSEN Aicha
- RAMBORO Antoine Roddy
- ROWJEE Lishita
- RUHEE Devianee

BSc (Hons) Aquaculture A 337

• DICK Marie Stesie

BSc (Hons) Biotechnology A 325

• ROMJON Bibi Mariam

BSc (Hons) Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security A 335

BALGOBIN Deshna

BSc (Hons) Food Science and Technology

- ANTHONY Jyotee Kelitha
- ITTEEA Varsha
- PAMMA Yashika

Diploma in Agriculture (Rodrigues) A 205

- AUGUSTIN Roussel
- AZIE Stephenson
- CHAN-SON Marie Ghislaine
- CUPIDON Jean Daniel
- FELICITE Marie Jasmine
- JOLICOEUR Jean Daniel
- NIGEL Andi
- PERRINE Joseph Richard
- ROUSSETY Noel Jeremie
- VOLBERT Nicholas

Department of Agricultural and Food Science

BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science and Technology (Minor Biosecurity)

- GHASEETA Muhammad Fareed Zaffir-Udin
- GOPAL Jahnavi
- PORAN Vaishnavi

BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science and Technology (Minor Animal Production and Health)

- GOHABUR Palvez Seleem
- GOLAMGOUSE Nashreen Nayeelah

BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science and Technology (Minor Natural Resource Management)

- KHADAROO Rizwana Beebee Najjah
- RAMCHURUN Yatishsingh

Diploma in Agriculture (Mauritius)

- AH FOO Louis Georges
- MUNGHUL Soomatee